We offer no refunds for unused services. We will gladly generate the content for you that you are owed and email it to you. If you feel we owe you content, let us know and we will send it over.
Once you cancel an agreement with The Real Social Company we immediately stop posting on your scheduler, website, email platform, etc.
We will send you any further content via email for you to use.
We will only issue a refund within 24 hours of a purchase and if no content was generated for you.